Rotary International's YouTube ChannelTwitter Page of North Mecklenburg RotaryFacebook Page for North Mecklenburg Rotary


Front:  Denis Bilodeau (Service Chairman), Erika Erlenbach (President Elect), Donna Moffett (President), Sandi Vizner (Foundation Chairman) 

Back:  Joanne Ellis (Member Care), Marilyn Celenza (Membership Chairman), Richard Colvin (Sergant-at-Arms), Josua Dobi (Fundraising Co-Chairman), Patrick Mizzell (Treasurer), David Keith (Past President, Public Relations), Lauren Furcht (Public Relations)

Not Pictured:  Nancy Sweet (Secretary), Kevin Lafone (Administration), Kevin Mikeworth (Fundraising Co-Chairman), Tricia Sissions (Club Trainer)

© Rotary Club of North Mecklenburg
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software